Congratulations to all those selected as executive and lead members of the Council for 2014-15! We wish you success in the Council’s second year of operations.

Alumni Advisor – James Armbruster

Community Engagement Officer – Greg Forman

Executive Director – Christian Robillard

Director, Programming – Ayesha Landon-Browne

Director, Communications – Arif Jaffer

Director, Fundraising Initiatives – Sajda Kanji

Director, Recruitment – Gennesse Walker-Scace

Team Engagement Coordinator – Taryn Ashdown

Deputy Director, Programming – Sarah MacNeil

Deputy Director, Communications – Caitlin Borthwick

Deputy Director, Fundraising – Caitlin Traynor

Thank you to all who applied this hiring round; great to see so many dedicated leaders in the Carleton community!